Home Page

Go To Search
Announcement Bulletins 2018-19
bulletin_thumb_thumb.jpg
  1. For current HHS activities
  2. please also consult:
HHS Calendar of Events-HHS school activities
HampshireTrojans.com-HHS sport schedules

HHS Announcements are also posted on the
Hampshire High School Facebook page

Recent Bulletins

Thursday, May 2
Wednesday, May 1

Previous Bulletins
Tuesday, April 30
Monday, April 29
-----------------------
Friday, April 26
Thursday, April 25
-------------------------
Thursday, April 18
Wednesday, April 17
Tuesday, April 16
Monday, April 15
-------------------------
Friday April 12
Thursday, April 11
Wednesday, April 10
Tuesday, April 9
Monday, April 8
----------------------------
Friday, April 5
Thursday, April 4
Wednesday, April 3
Tuesday, April 2
Monday, April 1
------------------
Friday, March 29
Thursday, March 28
Wednesday, March 27
Tuesday, March 26
Monday, March 25
---------------------
Friday, March 22
Thursday, March 21
Monday, March 18
--------------------
Friday, March 15
Thursday, March 14
Wednesday, March 13
Tuesday, March 12
Monday, March 11
-------------------
Thursday, March 7
Wednesday, March 6
Tuesday, March 5
-----------------
Friday, March 1
Thursday, February 28
Wednesday, February 27
Tuesday, February 26
Monday, February 25
--------------------   
Friday February 22
---------------------
Friday, February 15
Thursday, February 14
Wednesday, February 13
----------------------
Friday, February 8
Thursday, February 7
Wednesday, February 6
Tuesday, February 5
Monday, February 4
-------------------------
 
Wednesday, January 30
Tuesday, January 29
Monday, January 28
-------------------------
Friday, January 25
Thursday, January 24
Wednesday, January 23
Tuesday, January 22
-----------------------
Friday, January 18
Thursday, January 17
Wednesday, January 16
---------------------
Friday, January 11
Thursday, January 10
Wednesday, January 9
Tuesday, January 8
Monday, January 7
---------------------
Friday, January 4   
Thursday, January 3   
Wednesday, January 2
--------------------
Thursday, December 20 
Wednesday, December 19  
Tuesday, December 18
Monday, December 17
---------------------   
Friday, December 14   
Thursday, December 13   
Wednesday, December 12
Tuesday, December 11
Monday, December 10

---------------------
Friday, December 7
Thursday, December 6  
Monday, December 3
------------------------        
Friday, November 30
Thursday, November 29
Wednesday, November 28
Tuesday, November 27
-----------------------
Wednesday, November 14
Tuesday, November 13
-----------------------
Friday, November 9
Thursday, November 8
Wednesday, November 7
Monday, November 5
-----------------------
Friday, November 2
Thursday, November 1
----------------------  
Wednesday, October 31
Tuesday, October 30
Monday, October 29
---------------------
Friday, October 26
Thursday, October 25
Wednesday, October 24
Tuesday, October 23
Monday, October 22
---------------------
Friday, October 19
Thursday, October 18
Wednesday, October 17
Tuesday, October 16
Monday, October 15
----------------------
Friday, October 12
Thursday, October 11
Wednesday, October 10
Tuesday, October 9
---------------------------
Friday, October 5
Thursday, October 4
Wednesday, October 3
Tuesday, October 2
Monday, October 1
------------------------------  
Friday, September 28
Thursday, September 27
Wednesday, September 26
Tuesday, September 25
Monday, September 24
-------------------------------
Friday, September 21
Thursday, September 20
Wednesday, September 19
Tuesday, September 18
Monday, September 17
------------------------
Friday, September 14
Thursday, September 13
Wednesday, September 12
Tuesday, September 11
Monday, September 10
------------------------
Friday, September 7
Wednesday, September 5
Tuesday, September 4
-------------------------   
Friday, August 31
Thursday, August 30
Wednesday, August 29   
Tuesday, August 28   
Monday, August 27
-------------------------   
Friday, August 24   
Thursday, August 23
Wednesday, August 22
Tuesday, August 21
Monday, August 20



News Flash
math4life Teacher Trainings to be held July 22-23 for elementary & July 24-25 for middle school
As part of Hampshire County's math4life plan K-8th grade math teachers are requested to attend a two-day session. The dates are: Elementary: July 22-23 & Middle:July 24-25. The purpose of the meetings is to create a county math framework. Read on...
RSS Feeds
Learning for All! All means All! - Eagle Flying
Hampshire County Schools
111 School Street
Romney, WV 26757
Jeffrey Pancione
Superintendent
Phone: (304) 822-3528
Fax: (304) 822-3540